Webinar: "How to Create Prospect & Profit Pulling Content in 20 Minutes or Less with Jeff Herring"

How to Create Prospect and Profit Pulling Content Webinar

You are invited to spend an evening with Jeff Herring and I for a FREE Webinar on…

How to Create Prospect & Profit Pulling Content in 20 Minutes or Less

  Here are just some of what you will discover on this Action-Packed-Results-Now Webinar:
  • The Mindset Behind the Magic – 3 things you must avoid, and Jeff will show you how;
  • The Magic of Creating Your Own Content – and why using PLR is the absolute worst thing you can do for your business;
  • The Simple 3 Step Process for More Prospects & Profits – and it's not what you think;
  • Experience an appalling lack of car chases or gun fights (even though it is Action Packed);
  • How to Create Your Own Prospect & Profit Pulling Content in 20 Minutes or Less – Jeff's not just going tell you, he's not just going show you, he WILL walk you through it, step-by-step, how to create your own content right on the webinar
  • How to turn this immediately useable information into transformation in your business;
  • and, like all Jeff's events…So Much More!
Jeff and I have been friends and colleagues for several years (I even secretively stalked him online prior to that…shhh, don't tell him), and I can honestly say that not only does he know what he's talking about, but he also implements what he teaches. He is a man of honesty and integrity, which is very important to me when it comes to business and recommendations. As you know, I am extremely selective in who I partner with because my priority is to you and the success of your business. Jeff is the real deal and I'm thrilled to partner with him in bringing this Webinar to you! As you can imagine, this Webinar will fill up fast as seats are limited (that's not just a marketing ploy…it's true!) So, hurry and reserve your seat today! Simply fill in your name and primary email address in the form below.
 Reserve Your Seat Now!
Both Jeff and I look forward to sharing the evening with you! kc-sig-red Remember to mark your calendars for Monday, February 18th…I'll also send you a reminder as well! 8 pm EST (Atlanta Time) 7 pm CST (San Antonio Time) 6 pm MST (Denver Time) 5 pm PST (San Diego Time) 1 am UK ¬†(London Time)      ]]>

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This